Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
nicola au Perou
6 février 2009

gettimng the hang of it but it takes forever

shall add a few more but I have to get the bus back for supper soon: The cd he burnt for me doest work and he has removed my photos from the camera so hoping that I can get them still so there is now a hold up never mind,

lat night the kids deDSC_0375DSC_0331DSC_0473DSC_0405

well that gives you a little idea sorry its not really very much but I must get the bus back for supper.

Tomorrow its guinea pig on the menu, well well I never......

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
J
The pics are amazing mum. <br /> it is lovely to be able to put some images to the things you have been telling us all about.<br /> Can't wait to see more xxx
Publicité