Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
nicola au Perou
18 février 2009

hello

lots to write about but no time just on my way back from Lima met a friend of martine conquet today and and a great day. Different. her husband is in congress so got chauffered about but must get back before I cannot get into santa martha for the night. The week end was hectic too but will fill you in when i can. as I skipped out all day today Tuesday i imagine I wont get out to the computer for a couple of days now, next week end hope to be out too. I am fine and enjoying life, must catch my bus home a bientot

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
salut<br /> merci pour ton blog ,mème si j'ai du mal a traduire mais j'attend avec impatience tout ce que nous racontera<br /> ici ,tout va bien ,mon petit robot entretien ta piscine ,mon seul problème est ton citronnier qui devrait sortir un peu mais il gèle encore certains matin<br /> bon continuation bye
J
it sounds fascinating. can't wait to hear xxx
Publicité