Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
nicola au Perou
6 mars 2009

takes forever

takes ages to post photos and its hard to tell which ones I want to send but it gives you a small flavour of what its like here. I am off at 8.30am to Puno on a bus and will probably not be on internet again for a little while as I hope to visit some islands and stay overnight and I know there is no electricity there. will be in touch asap when I can take bus to Cuzco on 11th so might have to wait till 12th to get to internet,

take care all of you

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
superbe photo merci merci ,j'attend de pouvoir voir tes photos et surtout de te retrouver pour pouvoir me faire voyager<br /> prend bien soin de toi amonra
A
Photos are fantastic and you look in very good form. Great to get the descriptions. Sounds really fun. Take care. Ali
Publicité